Contact

For questions, suggestions, or other matters, please contact us with the contact-form below. We look forward to your message.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Contact persons

Management

Thomas Foegele
Director Administration
Fon: +49 7141 247-333
Fax: +49 7141 247-106
TFoegele@UnionSpecial.de
Rainer Gabler
Manager Production
Fon: +49 7141 247-327
Fax: +49 7141 247-310
RGabler@UnionSpecial.de
Rolf Iseler
Managing Director
Fon: +49 7141 247-110
Fax: +49 7141 247-106
RIseler@UnionSpecial.de
Manfred Schopf
Director Marketing & Sales
Fon: +49 7141 247-143
Fax: +49 7141 247-146
MSchopf@UnionSpecial.de

Sales Dept.

Christian Duemke
Projection Bag Closing Equipment
Fon: +49 7141 247-390
Fax: +49 7141 247-146
CDuemke@UnionSpecial.de
Astrid Friedrich
Secretary Marketing & Sales
Fon: +49 7141 247-103
Fax: +49 7141 247-146
AFriedrich@UnionSpecial.de
Jasminko Grossmueller
Sales Manager Africa, China, Eastern Europe, Taiwan, Turkey, Vietnam
Fon: +49 7141 247-111
Fax: +49 7141 247-146
JGrossmueller@UnionSpecial.de
Kerstin Heckmann
Secretary Marketing & Sales
Fon: +49 7141 247-131
Fax: +49 7141 247-146
KHeckmann@UnionSpecial.de
Andreas Hogan
Sales Manager Bangladesh, India, Middle East, Pakistan, Romania, United Arab Emirates, Western Europe
Fon: +49 7141 247-140
Fax: +49 7141 247-146
AHogan@UnionSpecial.de
Dominik Neuschwander
Projection Bag Closing Equipment
Fon: +49 7141 247-132
Fax: +49 7141 247-146
DNeuschwander@UnionSpecial.de
Karola Walfort
Product Application & Show Room
Fon: +49 7141 247-156
Fax: +49 7141 247-100
KWalfort@UnionSpecial.de

Customer Service

Gerrit Berschneider
Shipping Department
Fon: +49 7141 247-320
Fax: +49 7141 247-310
GBerschneider@UnionSpecial.de
Wilhelm Blickle
Materials
Fon: +49 7141 247-161
Fax: +49 7141 247-191
WBlickle@UnionSpecial.de
Michaela Burgan
Customer Order Service
Fon: +49 7141 247-175
Fax: +49 7141 247-191
MBurgan@UnionSpecial.de
Carolin Eichhorn
Customer Order Service
Fon: +49 7141 247-173
Fax: +49 7141 247-191
CEichhorn@UnionSpecial.de
Otmar Morel
Customer Order Service
Fon: +49 7141 247-176
Fax: +49 7141 247-191
OMorel@UnionSpecial.de
Nicole Paulus
Manager Customer Order Service
Fon: +49 7141 247-172
Fax: +49 7141 247-191
NPaulus@UnionSpecial.de
Christina Peschke
Materials
Fon: +49 7141 247-304
Fax: +49 7141 247-191
CPeschke@UnionSpecial.de
Anna Scherer
Manager Materials
Fon: +49 7141 247-162
Fax: +49 7141 247-191
AScherer@UnionSpecial.de

Service

Dieter Engelhardt
Service Engineer
Fon: +49 7141 247-155
Fax: +49 7141 247-100
DEngelhardt@UnionSpecial.de
Hans Stautz
Service Engineer
Fon: +49 7141 247-328
Fax: +49 7141 247-310
HStautz@UnionSpecial.de

IT

Alexander L. Kastl
Technical Computer Scientist Virtualization and Databases
Fon: +49 7141 247-255
Fax: +49 7141 247-200
AKastl@UnionSpecial.de
Bjoern List
Manager Information Technology
Fon: +49 7141 247-252
Fax: +49 7141 247-200
BList@UnionSpecial.de

Production Dept.

Mario D'Antoni
Quality Assurance
Fon: +49 7141 247-312
Fax: +49 7141 247-310
MDAntoni@UnionSpecial.de
Yakup Oezdemir
Development & Engineering
Fon: +49 7141 247-309
Fax: +49 7141 247-146
YOezdemir@UnionSpecial.de
Joachim Ulmer
Manager Conversion Department
Fon: +49 7141 247-391
Fax: +49 7141 247-310
JUlmer@UnionSpecial.de

Financial Dept.

Monika Grund
Time Management
Fon: +49 7141 247-399
Fax: +49 7141 247-230
MGrund@unionspecial.de
Ute Hantschk
Accounts Payables
Fon: +49 7141 247-222
Fax: +49 7141 247-230
UHantschk@UnionSpecial.de
Jutta Kowatschitsch
Accounts Receivables
Fon: +49 7141 247-224
Fax: +49 7141 247-230
JKowatschitsch@UnionSpecial.de
Gabriele Muninger
Accounts Receiveables
Fon: +49 7141 247-225
Fax: +49 7141 247-230
GMuninger@UnionSpecial.de

Address

Union Special GmbH

Raiffeisenstr. 3
71696 Moeglingen
Germany

 
Postal Address:
Postfach 1148
71692 Moeglingen

Fon: 

+49 7141 247 0

Fax: 

+49 7141 247 100
E-Mail: 
Sales@UnionSpecial.de